Our activities at Overview

Project & Precess Management

“My project” – the expression is often used today. This is an expression of the fact that the idea of project management has arrived in everyday life. After all, leisure time and hobbies now also need to be organized in a professional, project-oriented manner. The success proves the idea right.

Culture and Communication Management

Where people come together, there is communication. Communication connects. Where people come together, cultures arise. Culture creates meaning and community. Especially in companies.

Software Development and Management

Digitization affects all areas of the economy and applies to all business processes. Digitization shapes companies, creates new paths on the way to the future. Innovative players are currently attracting attention – with success, especially in sectors that have often been given little potential for digitization.

Before that: ``Our bbb concept``

As a team of consultants, trainers and managers, we have made it our task not to provide the service of the consultant or the trainer or the manager, but to understand it as a chain. Showing you possible more suitable ways is part of our job, but also providing you with the necessary tools. In this case, we are not allowed to refer you to other places, which then take over. After we have given you the instruments, you must not leave them alone with all your questions and needs. We can – sure. You/your employees are still learning – so we still have our job to do after the transfer of knowledge. to support you in the correct application. We can do this within the framework of support, coaching and management. Even after the transfer of knowledge, it may be necessary to stand by you, with particularly complex projects, with bottlenecks in the employee structure, … We call it accompanying. Do you have bottlenecks? – We support you with experts and trained employees, as employees or as an in-house team. From cooperation to managed services to interim management.
“Please cut the peaks once.” – When your peak load is done, we’ll go again. Our bbb concept is first and foremost not to leave you alone on your way and to make us partners in the long term. partner – together – do it.

aerial-view-of-ships-at-sea-icebreaker-accompanie-2021-09-02-02-40-56-utc

Our core competencies in brief

Advise

as a partner for your Project. With a project that is already running, with the conceptual setup as well as with the efficient roll-out of new “Projects”.

Enable

as your coach in the company or trainer in the seminar. You
we provide you with exactly the knowledge and tools you need for the success of your
Project.

Accompany

from consulting and coaching to software development and
complete execution of your project. As an external consultant, in-house project team or managed
Services.

We are do-it.

We are a diverse group of juniors and seniors in our respective fields. We maintain an open culture of communication and Value flat hierarchies. In this way we support each other in what we do, on which the result of our actions and actions makes sense and is beneficial.

Yasar– Project Management (IPMA), Jens – Software Development, Tufan – Branding, Tahir Automotive Project Manager, Egon – Plastics, Puja – Communication, Keyvan – IT Project Manager Julian – Documentation, Gökhan – Project Management (PMI), Sven – Prince (2), Lem – Software Developer (Java), Mehmet – Software Developer (.Net), Frank – Project Developer, Nesrin – Software Development(php), Andre – Software Development(php), Dirk (Business-Coach), Frank – Automotive Programm Manager, Alexander – Accounting, Yıldıray– Graphic and Design, Ahmet – Further Education, Hakan – Quality Management, Oliver – Quality Management, ….

Anyone there that interests you?

Software Development and Management

Management in the Matter. strategically, decisively, on the way.

Manage and Optimize Projects

Planning, implementation and controlling of your projects – we advise you. The optimization of your projects – we support you. The implementation of your projects – we manage it for you. As external consultants, as an in-house project team or as part of managed services.

Analyze and Optimize Processes

The constant optimization of operational processes is crucial for the competitiveness of companies. Our tools help you to analyze and update the processes along the relevant value chains.

Management interactive. working worlds, productive, innovative.

Culture and Communication Management

Corporate culture and cultural characteristics of the company such as work and error culture are of central importance for corporate and employee development.
A meaningful culture, lived values and a variety of motivating tools – they are the key to higher productivity.

Management in Technology. implementation of strategy, further education, stable.

Software Development

“Software is the key business today”. Digital strategies and innovative software are of central importance in companies in order to adapt all business processes to the requirements of changing markets. Not only with regard to internal company processes, but also when connecting and networking with suppliers, service providers and customers.

Software Management

“Find the right software. Manage versions & updates. And then keep an eye on market developments in business software.” The day-to-day work of IT officers. We are at your side, coach your employees and accompany you, e.g. with internal company roll-outs. We ensure detailed planning, a clear structure and unambiguous processes.

Warum-do-it

Why do-it?

An idea, a plan, an implementation. We are there in every phase, advising, empowering, accompanying. As a colorful team of specialists, we see our work in the jointly developed solutions. We solve problems, cover needs and bring ideas with us. We leave when our work is done and are happy to come back when we are needed.

Would you like to know more – -> Contact us.

Unsere Tätigkeiten im Überblick

Projekt- & Prozessmanagement

„Mein Projekt“ – der Ausdruck wird heute gerne benutzt. Das ist Ausdruck davon, dass der Projektmanagement-Gedanke im Alltagsleben angekommen ist. Denn auch Freizeit und Hobbies wollen inzwischen professionell projektorientiert durchorganisiert sein. Der Erfolg gibt dem Gedanken recht.

Kultur- und Kommunikations-management

Wo Menschen zusammenkommen, wird kommuniziert. Kommunikation verbindet. Wo Menschen sich zusammenfinden, entstehen Kulturen. Kultur stiftet Sinn und Gemeinschaft. Vor allem in Unternehmen.

Software-Entwicklung und -Management

Die Digitalisierung betrifft alle Bereiche der Wirtschaft und gilt für alle Unternehmensprozesse. Digitalisierung formt Unternehmen, schafft neue Wege auf dem Weg in die Zukunft. Vor allem in Branchen, denen oft wenig Potenzial zur Digitalisierung zugemessen wurde, sorgen aktuell innovative Player für Aufmerksamkeit – mit Erfolg.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen in aller kürze

Beraten

als Partner rund um Ihr Projekt. Bei einem bereits laufenden Projekt, beim konzeptionellen Aufsetzen als auch beim effizienten Optimieren laufender Projekte. Neben der effizienten Optimierung erarbeiten wir gemeinsam effektive Lösungen.

Befähigen

als Ihr Coach im Unternehmen oder Trainer im Seminar. Sie bekommen von uns genau das Wissen und die Tools an die Hand, die Sie für den Erfolg Ihres Vorhabens benötigen.

Begleiten

sehen wir als logische Stufe nach Beratung und Befähigung. Von der Beratung bis hin zur kompletten Ausführung für Ihr Vorhaben, das Management Ihres Projekts. Als externe Berater, Inhouse-Projektteam oder auch mittels Management Services unterstützen wir Sie in ihrem Vorhaben.

Wir sind do-it.

Wir sind ein bunter Trupp von Junioren und Senioren in unseren jeweiligen Fachgebieten. Wir pflegen eine offene Kommunikationskultur und legen Wert auf flache Hierarchien. So unterstützen wir uns gegenseitig bei dem was wir tun, auf dass das Ergebnis unseres Tun und Handels Sinn- und Nutzen stiftend ist.

Yasar – Projektmanagement (IPMA), Jens – Softwareentwicklung, Tufan – Branding, Tahir Automotiv Projektmanager, Egon – Kunststoffe, Markus – IT Projektmanager, Julian – Dokumentation, Gökhan – Projektmanagement (PMI), Sven – Prince 2, Lem – Softwareentwickler (Java), Mehmet – Softwareentwickler (.Net), Frank – Projektentwickler, Nesrin – Softwareentwicklung (php), Andre – Softwareentwicklung (php), Dirk (Business-Coach), Frank – Automotiv Programmmanager, Alexander – Buchhaltung, Yıldıray– Grafik und Design, Ahmet – Weiterbildung, Hakan – Qualitätsmanagement, Oliver – Qualitätsmanagement, Can Luca – Toneffekte, Danyal – Grafik, Viktor – Weiterbildung, Robert  – Didaktik ….

Software Entwicklung und Management

Management in der Sache.

strategisch, entschieden, on the way.

Projekte managen und optimieren

Planung, Umsetzung und Controlling Ihrer Projekte – wir beraten Sie. Die Optimierung Ihrer Projekte – wir supporten Sie. Die Durchführung Ihrer Projekte – wir managen das für Sie. Als externe Berater, als Inhouse Projekt-Team oder auch im Rahmen von Managed Services.

Prozesse analysieren und optimieren

Die stete Optimierung der betrieblichen Abläufe ist entscheidend für die Konkurrenzfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Bei der Analyse und Aktualisierung der Prozesse entlang der betreffenden Wertschöpfungsketten helfen Ihnen unsere Tools.

Management interaktiv.

arbeitswelten, produktiv, innovativ.

Kultur und Kommunikations management

Unternehmenskultur und kulturelle Ausprägungen des Unternehmens wie Arbeits- und Fehlerkultur, sind von zentraler Bedeutung für die Unternehmens- und Mitarbeiterentwicklung.
Sinnstiftende Kultur, gelebte Werte und vielfältige motivierende Instrumente – sie sind der Schlüssel zu höherer Produktivität.

Management der Technik.

sinnvoll, effektiv, stabil.

Software-Entwicklung

„Software ist heute das entscheidende Business“. Digitale Strategien und innovative Software sind von zentraler Bedeutung in Unternehmen, um alle Unternehmensprozesse auf die Anforderungen sich wandelnder Märkte abzustimmen. Nicht nur hinsichtlich der unternehmensinternen Abläufe, sondern auch bei der Verbindung und Vernetzung mit Lieferanten, Dienstleistern und Kunden.

Software Management

„Die richtige Software finden, Versionen & Updates managen und dann die Marktentwicklungen bei Business Software im Blick behalten.“
Der Arbeitsalltag der IT-Beauftragten. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, coachen Ihre Mitarbeiter und begleiten Sie z.B. bei unternehmensinternen
Rollouts. Wir sorgen dabei für detaillierte Planung, klare Struktur und eindeutige Prozesse.

Warum-do-it

Warum do-it?

Eine Idee, eine Planung, eine Umsetzung. Wir sind in jeder Phase dabei, beraten, befähigen, begleiten. Als ein buntes Team von Fachspezialisten sehen wir unser Wirken im gemeinsamen erarbeiteten von Lösungen. Wir helfen Probleme zu lösen, decken Bedarfe und bringen Ideen mit.

Durch unsere breite Erfahrung in verschiedenen Bereichen und Branchen werden wir Ihnen Lösungen aufzeigen können, aber auch gleichzeitig Wege identifizieren die Probleme aufwerfen werden. Sie bringen Ihre Vorstellungen ein wir bringen Wissen und Erfahrung in der Umsetzung mit und gemeinsam schaffen wir Lösungen.

Wir gehen, wenn unsere Arbeit erbracht ist und kommen auch gerne wieder, wenn wir gebraucht werden.

Möchten Sie mehr wissen -> Kontaktieren Sie uns.